September 21, 2016

Drs. Eva Szigethy, James D. Lewis, Lea Ann Chen Honored for IBD Contributions: 3 notes

The Bruce and Cynthia Sherman Charitable Foundation has announced the inaugural recipients of the annual Sherman Prize for Excellence in Crohn’s and Colitis. The Sherman Prize provides healthcare professionals, medical researchers and public health advocates with funding to advance work relating to inflammatory bowel disease.

Read More