November 11, 2020

Rubin, Wu, and Allegretti Named Sherman Prize Winners

For their excellence in advancing treatment of inflammatory bowel disease (IBD), 3 highly respected gastroenterologists—David T. Rubin, MD; Gary D. Wu, MD; and Jessica Allegretti, MD— have been chosen as winners of the 2020 Sherman Prize, the Bruce and Cynthia Sherman Charitable Foundation announced.

Read more…