September 13, 2018

Sherman Prize Names 2018 Winners — 6 Insights

The Bruce and Cynthia Sherman Charitable Foundation awarded three 2018 Sherman Prizes to Pittsburgh-based UPMC’s David Binion, MD, New York City-based Mount Sinai Hospitals’ Jean-Frederic Colombel, MD, and Rochester, Minn.-based Mayo Clinic’s Amy Lightner, MD.

Here’s what you should know:

Read More